Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Free Spring CLE
2/16/2018
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 9:00 - 4:00
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
WLS Section Lunch
1/23/2018
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Holiday Party
12/1/2017
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: 6:30 - 10:30
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
WLS Section Lunch
11/28/2017
Time: Noon
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Fall 2017 CLE
10/27/2017
Time: 8:45 - 3:15
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
WLS Section Lunch
10/24/2017
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 
WLS Coat Drive
10/10/2017 » 11/21/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
WLS Section Lunch
9/26/2017
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
WCBA Luncheon at Sheraton Georgetown
9/12/2017
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Settlement Week
9/5/2017 » 9/8/2017
Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Bench Bar 2017 at Lost Pines
5/5/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Lost Pines, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
April 2017 WCBA Luncheon at Sheraton Georgetown
4/11/2017
Location: Georgetown    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
March 2017 WCBA Luncheon at Sheraton Georgetown
3/21/2017
Location: Georgetown    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal