Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
2018 Holiday Party
12/7/2018
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 6:30 - 11:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Monthly Luncheon
11/13/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Fall CLE
10/26/2018
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Monthly Luncheon
9/11/2018
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Settlement Week
9/4/2018 » 9/7/2018
Time: 8:30 am
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
End of Year Celebration
5/5/2018
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
WLS Section Lunch
3/27/2018
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
WLS Section Lunch
2/27/2018
Time: Noon
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Free Spring CLE
2/16/2018
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 9:00 - 4:00
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
WLS Section Lunch
1/23/2018
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Holiday Party
12/1/2017
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: 6:30 - 10:30
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
WLS Section Lunch
11/28/2017
Time: Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal