Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 7, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
September 2016 WCBA Luncheon at Sheraton Georgetown
9/13/2016
Location: Georgetown    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
End of Year Party
5/20/2016 » 5/22/2016
 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 
WCBA Board of Directors Meeting
5/5/2016
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: From Noon till 1:30
 

Sunday, May 1, 2016

 
WCBA Year End Party
5/1/2016
Time: Noon-4pm
 

Monday, April 18, 2016

 
Settlement Week
4/18/2016 » 4/22/2016
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
April 2016 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
4/12/2016
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
WCBA Board of Directors Meeting
4/7/2016
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: From Noon till 1:30
 

Friday, April 1, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
March 2016 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
3/8/2016
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
WCBA Board of Directors Meeting
3/3/2016
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: From Noon till 1:30
 

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
WCBA Board of Directors Meeting
2/4/2016
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: From Noon till 1:30
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

 
Candidate Forum at the Georgetown Country Club
2/2/2016
Location: Georgetown    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

 
January 2016 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
1/12/2016
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Saturday, December 5, 2015

 
2015 Christmas Party
12/5/2015
Time: From 7-10pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal