Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
March 2016 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
3/8/2016
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
WCBA Board of Directors Meeting
3/3/2016
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: From Noon till 1:30
 

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
WCBA Board of Directors Meeting
2/4/2016
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: From Noon till 1:30
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

 
Candidate Forum at the Georgetown Country Club
2/2/2016
Location: Georgetown    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

 
January 2016 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
1/12/2016
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Saturday, December 5, 2015

 
2015 Christmas Party
12/5/2015
Time: From 7-10pm
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
WCBA Board of Directors Meeting
12/3/2015
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: From Noon till 1:30
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
November 2015 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
11/10/2015
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 
October 2015 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
10/6/2015
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
Settlement Week
9/28/2015 » 10/2/2015
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
September 2015 WCBA Luncheon at Georgetown Country Club
9/15/2015
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Bench Bar
5/15/2015 » 5/17/2015
 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
Director's Meeting
5/7/2015
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
April 14, 2015 Bar Luncheon
4/14/2015
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
April 14, 2015  Bar Luncheon
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal