Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
New Ways for Families Part 2 (2nd day training session)
1/16/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
January 13, 2015 Bar Luncheon
1/13/2015
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
January 13, 2015  Bar Luncheon

Thursday, January 8, 2015

 
Director's Meeting
1/8/2015
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
WLS Meeting at MiMis Restaurant in Round Rock
12/18/2014
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
Christmas Party
12/6/2014
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
Director's Meeting
12/4/2014
 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

 
Intro to WC Veteran's Treatment Court CLE
12/3/2014
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
New Ways For Families (High Conflict Cases)
11/21/2014
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 9am to 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
November 18, 2014 Bar Luncheon
11/18/2014
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
November 18, 2014 Bar Luncheon

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
Director's Meeting
11/6/2014
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
Brenda Wilburn Retirement Reception
10/29/2014
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
October 14, 2014 Bar Luncheon
10/14/2014
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
October 14, 2014 Bar Luncheon

Thursday, October 2, 2014

 
Director's Meeting
10/2/2014
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
Fall CLE (No charge for members)
9/26/2014
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
September 9, 2014 Bar Luncheon
9/9/2014
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
September 9, 2014 Bar Luncheon
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal