Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Fall CLE
11/1/2019
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
General Meeting
9/17/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
General Meeting
8/20/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
2019 Bench Bar Conference
5/10/2019 » 5/12/2019
Location: Bastrop, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Monthly Luncheon
4/9/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Monthly Luncheon
3/12/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Happy Hour at El Monumento
2/12/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Monthly Luncheon
1/8/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
2018 Holiday Party
12/7/2018
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 6:30 - 11:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Monthly Luncheon
11/13/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Fall CLE
10/26/2018
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Monthly Luncheon
9/11/2018
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Settlement Week
9/4/2018 » 9/7/2018
Time: 8:30 am
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
End of Year Celebration
5/5/2018
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: 5:15 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal